MET's Institute of Engineering, Nashik.

Computer Engineering Department and AI&DS <u>STUDENT ASSOCIATION OF COMPUTER (SAC)</u> ACADEMIC YEAR 2024-25

Dt :26/08/2024

SAC Committee 2024-25 (SE,TE & BE Students)

SR. NO.	NAME OF STUDENT	DEPARTMENT		POST	Sign	
MAIN CORE COMMITTEE						
1	Ritvik Gupta	COMPUTER	BE-A	PRESIDENT	Plupte	
2	Yash Sanjay Mahajan	COMPUTER	BE-B	VICE PRESIDENT	Yade	
3	Aboli Sanjay Mathakari	COMPUTER	BE-B		Anoli	
4	Darshan Vinayak Gaikwad	COMPUTER	BE-A	SECRETARY	Draikwa a	
5	Aditya Shinde	COMPUTER	TE-B	CIO's	an	
6	Suhani Singh	COMPUTER	TE-B		Schart	
7	Raj Nanasaheb Patil	COMPUTER	BE-B	CREATIVE ADVISORY HEAD	Rahi	
8	Om Chaudhary	COMPUTER	BE-A	TECHNICAL ADVISORY HEAD	cmpl	
9	Yash Khalkar	COMPUTER	TE-B	MARKETING ADVISORY HEAD	Thatter	
10	Ayush Wankhede	COMPUTER	TE-B	MARKETING C ADVISORY SUBHEAD	Awanknede	
11	Rohit Kailas Suryawanshi	COMPUTER	BE-A	SPORTS ADVISORY HEAD	Solit.	
12	Nikam Piyush Sunil	COMPUTER	TE-B	TREASURER	(phikan	
13	Devesh Rajesh Mudaliar	COMPUTER	TE-A	EVENT ADVISORY HEAD	OKuludalis	
14	Vinit Pawar	COMPUTER	TE-B	EVENT ADVISORY SUBHEAD	giait Paner	
15	Anshul Abhay Singh	COMPUTER	TE-B	TECHNICAL ADVISORY SUBHEAD	de la	
16	Gayatri Ravindra Shewale	COMPUTER	TE-B	CREATIVE ADVISORY SUBHEAD	Recuile	
17	Prekshit Sonawane	COMPUTER	TE-B	SPORT ADVISORY SUBHEAD	Retares.	
	HEAD, SUBH	IEAD AND C	ORE C	OMMITTEE MEMBI	and the second	
18	Pritesh Jagdish Gupta	COMPUTER	TE-A	TECHNICAL HEAD	Pattin 2. Lans	
1	9 Khurram Khushnood Khan	COMPUTER	TE-A	CREATIVE HEAD	the	
2	0 Partth Abhijit Thombre	COMPUTER	TE-B	EVENT HEAD	Thomas	
2	1 Shinde Pratik Vilas	COMPUTER	TE-B	MARKETING HEAD	all	
2	2 Avadhut Dhumane	COMPUTER	TE-B	SPORTS HEAD	And -	
2	3 Aachal Radhesham Patil	COMPUTER	TE-B	DISCIPLINE HEAD	2000	
2	24 Vedant Pawar	COMPUTER	TE-B	REFRESHMENT HEAD	Hum	
2	25 Sahil Arun Sahane	COMPUTER	ТЕ -В	CSR HEAD	abil	

SR. NO.	NAME OF STUDENT	DEPARTMENT	CLASS		Sign
26	Kalyani Somnath Pagar	COMPUTER	TE-B	TECHNICAL SUBHEAD	(Kapagers,
27	Adhithi Sudheer Shetty	COMPUTER	TE-B	CREATIVE SUBHEAD	Addition
	Janhavi Srikant Wankhede	COMPUTER	TE-A	EVENT SUBHEAD	- Saon Meda
29	Jayesh Shantilal Shewale	COMPUTER	TE-B	MARKETING SUBHEAD	Hanh
30	Ganesh Kandalkar	COMPUTER	TE-A	SPORTS SUBHEAD	Jamel
	Ajinkya Sanjay Patil	COMPUTER	TE-B		Arab!
32	Gupta Harsh Rakeshkumar	COMPUTER	SE-A		Hurring
33	Mohit Vilasrao Patil	COMPUTER	TE-B		Ma
34	Rasal pranjali Anandrao	COMPUTER	TE-B		Hest
35	Atharva Atul Bhusnale	COMPUTER	TE-A	TECHNICAL CORE COMMITTEE MEMBER	AAP
36	Sakshi Wagh	COMPUTER	ТЕ-В		trach.
37	Soniya Pawar	COMPUTER	TE-B		Allar -
38	Khushboo Somvanshi	COMPUTER	TE-B		Sonvanski
39	Siddhesh Pendarkar	COMPUTER	TE-B		Sopendres
40	Aachal Radhesham Patil	COMPUTER	TE-B		ADDA
41	Purnima Pandey	COMPUTER	TE-B	CREATIVE CORE COMMITTEE MEMBER	Rowins
42	Adhithi Sudheer Shetty	COMPUTER	TE-B		Hathille
43	Yamini Kamalakar Sarnaik	COMPUTER	TE-B		avuint.
44	Suhani Sharma	COMPUTER	TE-B	C.	Cuhar
45	Siddhant S. Junnare	COMPUTER	TE-A		Siddham.
46	Siddhi Jaydeep Patil	COMPUTER	TE-B		Fielder
47	Nikhil Umesh Deshpande	COMPUTER	TE-A		N.U. or INP ande
48	Patade Arundhati Jaywant	COMPUTER	TE-B		Andhatt
49	Nikita Sabale	COMPUTER	TE-B	EVENT CORE COMMITTEE MEMBER	Daball
50	Khushi Shaikh	COMPUTER	TE-B		Ehreith
51	Asmita Ashok Mahire	COMPUTER	TE-A		Americel
52	Pavan D Sonawane	COMPUTER	TE-B		BOOLDARE
53	Komal D. Phuge	COMPUTER	TE-B		KOPHUR
54	Shantanu Satish Otari	COMPUTER	TE-B	MARKETING CORE COMMITTEE MEMBER	0,80/azi
55	Vivek Sandhaniya	COMPUTER	TE-B		Dargen
56	Kanaiya Sharma	COMPUTER	ТЕ-В		Shamy

C

SR. NO.	NAME OF STUDENT	DEPARTMENT	CLASS	POST	Sign
57	Rizwan Abdul Razak Vahora	COMPUTER	TE-B	SPORTS CORE COMMITTEE MEMBER	R.A.V
58	Siddhesh Pendarkar	COMPUTER	TE-B		Strepes
59	Samiksha Rajendra Chavan	COMPUTER	TE-A		Starr
	SUF	PORTIVE CO	MMITT	EE MEMBER	
60	Richa Nanasaheb Patil	COMPUTER	SE-B		[Jah]
61	Sarthak Bhaulal Jadhav	COMPUTER	SE-B		Balastinae
62	Anushka Vinod Patil	COMPUTER	SE-B		Allo
63	Meghna Vinayak Patil	COMPUTER	SE-B		(KHika
64		COMPUTER	SE-B		Rrid
65	Pratiksha D. Bhusare	COMPUTER	SE-A	CREATIVE	France
66	Chetan lotan walhe	COMPUTER	SE-B	SUPPORTIVE	aunty.
67	7 Krushna Anil patil	COMPUTER	SE-B	COMMITTEE MEMBER	Vendetter
68	3 Snehal Prabhakar Lokhande	COMPUTER	SE-B	C C	Elekhan de
6	9 Tejash Sandeep Hiray	COMPUTER	SE-A		(belo
7	0 Vaibhav sharad khade	COMPUTER	SE-A		BEhade
7	1 Shreya Sunil Darade	COMPUTER	SE-A		55 parade
7	2 Jayesh Badgujar	COMPUTER	SE-A		for
7	3 Shubham Bhausaheb Pagar	COMPUTER	SE-B		GBM -
7	4 Sarthak Bhaulal Jadhav	COMPUTER	SE-B		Brednow
7	75 Gupta Harsh Rakeshkumar	COMPUTER	SE-A		1 latsware
7	76 Hemangi Sahebrao Nagare	COMPUTER	SE-B		nation
	77 Radhika Sudhir Bhandare	COMPUTER	SE-A		RBhadam
T	78 Ishwari Adhar Pansare	COMPUTER	SE-A	EVENT SUPPORTIVE	Honosere
ſ	79 Rushitesh chaudhari	COMPUTER	SE-A	COMMITTEE MEMBER	RChemitr
	80 Sakshi Rameshwar Peharka	r COMPUTER	SE-B		1851.
	81 Om Nitin Malusare	COMPUTER	SE-B		Milison
	82 Dhiraj Sansare	COMPUTER			Dansare
	83 Thete Aditya Bhaurav	COMPUTER		_	A.
	84 Saniya Snadeep Nalage	COMPUTER		_	Santya
ļ	85 Shreya Sunil Darade	COMPUTER	_	TECUNICAL	() wy
	86 Tanmayee Bharat Deore	COMPUTER		TECHNICAL SUPPORTIVE	Remined -
	87 Arpita Sandip Gunjal	COMPUTER	SE-A	COMMITTEE MEMBER	Trange

đ

SR. NO		NAME OF STUDENT	DEPARTMENT	CLASS	POST	Sign
88	N	Aayuri Ashok Chavan	COMPUTER	SE-A		Amo
. 89	1	anvi Anil jige	COMPUTER	SE-A		Ready
90) 5	Smruti Santosh Bachhav	COMPUTER	SE-A		- think
91	1	Sneha Ahirrao	COMPUTER	SE-A	TECHNICAL SUPPORTIVE	8 pt
.92	2	Yashshri Bari	COMPUTER	SE-A	COMMITTEE MEMBER	YBD
9	3	Jayesh Jachak	COMPUTER	SE-A		-
9	4	Tejash Sandeep Hiray	COMPUTER	SE-A		Bungo
9	5	Prathmesh Vilas Jadhav	COMPUTER	SE-A		Doathamesh
9	6	Vaibhav sharad khade	COMPUTER	SE-A		18Khade
9)7	Gupta Harsh Rakeshkumar	COMPUTER	SE-A	MARKETING	40
9	98	Smruti Santosh Bachhav	COMPUTER	SE-A		Entl.
	99	Sneha Ahirrao	COMPUTER	SE-A	SUPPORTIVE	8/ph
	00	Yashshri Bari	COMPUTER	SE-A	COMMITTEE MEMBER	YBR
	101	Tejash Sandeep Hiray	COMPUTER	SE-A	-	(The start of the
	102	Sujal Kherde	COMPUTER	SE-A		andread
F	103	Chetan lotan walhe	COMPUTER	SE-B	DISCIPLINE SUPPORTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	Curry.
F	104	I Anushka Raghunath Mali	COMPUTER	SE-B		Kur.
ŀ	10	5 Minal D. Mahajan	COMPUTER	SE-B		Majer
ſ	10	6 Rupesh Kishor Borse	COMPUTER	SE-A		XVV ···
	10	7 Krushna Anil Patil	COMPUTER	SE-B		Kay an
Ī	10	8 Sakshi Rayate	COMPUTER	SE-B	SPORTS SUPPORTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	apo o
	10	9 Rushitesh chaudhari	COMPUTER	SE-A		Rollin
	11	0 Rupesh Kishor Borse	COMPUTER	SE-A		Ra.
	11	1 Thete Abhishek Anil	COMPUTER	SE-B		aft.
ľ	11	2 Shinde Ankush Ramnath	COMPUTER	SE-B		BAN .
	11	3 Ganore Sujal Prashant	COMPUTER	SE-A		Stand
	11	4 Gawande Viraj Pradeep	COMPUTER	SE-A		Pavande
	1	15 Siddhi P. Patil	COMPUTER	SE-B		TAD .
	1	16 Priti A. Zete	COMPUTER	SE-B		Pri .
	1	17 Thete Aditya Bhaurav	COMPUTER	SE-B		, .

all B SAC Co-ordinator Mr. Anand Gharu Prof. Vaishali Hiray

Anin

2 H.O.I Dr. P. M. Yawalkar

0