MET Bhujbal Knowledge City

Institute of Engineering

Department Of Electrical Engineering EESA EMF-2K19

EESA Event Co-ordinator: Prof. Yogesh R. Patni

EESA Students Co-ordinators List

Name of Student	Class	Committee Designation
Mr. Amey Jondhale	BE	Event Head
Miss. Mayuri Navle	TE	President
Mr. Ajay Kshirsagar	TE	Vice president
Mr. Sagar Randive	TE	Treasurer
Miss. Neha Jadhav	TE	Co-treasurer
Mr. Aashutosh Malode	TE	Secretary
Mr. Darshan Sarode	TE	Co-secretary

Prof. D. P. Kadam

HOD Electrical Engineering Department