Bhujbal Knowledge City, Adgaon, Nashik MET's INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING Department of Mechanical Engineering

Date:22/07/2023

The Academic Assessment and Quality Improvement Committee is formed for smooth conduction and continuous monitoring of academic activities of the students from Department of Mechanical Engineering, MET's Institute of Engineering, Bhujbal Knowledge City, Nashik.

The composition of Academic Assessment and Quality Improvement Committee is as follows:

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Contact No.	Position
01.	Dr. V. P. Wani	Principal	9372670533	Chairman
02.	Dr. M. P. Ray	НОД	9422944502	Convener
03.	Dr. S. D. Kalpande	Vice Principal and Professor, GGSCOE & RC, Nashik	9665394892	Academic Representative
04.	Dr. P. R. Baviskar	Professor, SITRC, Nashik	9545453212	Academic Representative
05.	Mr. T. S. Suryawanshi	CEO, Gurudev Enterprises, Nashik	9922932440	Industry Representative
06.	Mr. Roshan Pardeshi	CEO, Mechvision, Nashik	7709949795	Industry Representative
07.	Mr. Hitendra Jadhay	Nikola Automation, Nashik	8149901075	Alumni Representative
08.	Dr. H. A. Chavan	Associate Professor	9673720784	Faculty Representative
09.	Dr. S. R. Suryawanshi	Associate Professor	7709630356	Faculty Representative

Dr. V. P. Wani WH **Phincipal** MET's Institute of Engineering, Bhujbal Knowledge City At.Adgaon, Tal.& Dist.Nashik

MET Bhujbal Knowledge City

Institute of Engineering

INVITATION

Date: 07/08/2023

Dear Committee Members,

Greetings from MET's Institute of Engineering, Bhujbal Knowledge City, Nashik.

We want to share with you that the meeting of the Academic Assessment and Quality Improvement Committee (AAQIC) is scheduled on Saturday, 12th Aug. 2023 at 11 a.m. at Department of Mechanical Engineering of MET's IoE, Nashik cordially invites all the AAQIC members for the meeting. Kindly make it convenient to attend the same. Venue: Conference room, Department of Mechanical Engineering.

Agenda:

- 1. Reason for formation of AAQIC.
- 2. Discussion on academic activities.
- 3. Result and feedback analysis.



Copy to: Head of Department Mechanical Engineering MET's Institute of Engineering Bhujbal Knowledge City, At. Adgaon.Tal. & Dist. Nashik-3

Dr. V.

PDrincipalal MET's Institute of Engineering, Bhujbal Knowledge City At.Adgaon, Tal.& Dist.Nashik

1.	Dr. S. D. Kalpande	Vice Principal and Professor, GGSCOE & RC, Nashik
2.	Dr. P. R. Baviskar	Professor & Head, SITRC, Nashik
3.	Mr. T. S. Suryawanshi	CEO, Gurudev Enterprises, Nashik
4.	Mr. Roshan Pardeshi	CEO, Mechvision, Nashik
5.	Mr. Hitendra Jadhav	Nikola Automation, Nashik

Adgaon, Nashik - 422 003

Mobile: (91) 9881100099 |Tel.: (0253) 2303515 | Telefax: (0253) 2303203 E-mail: enquiries@bkc.met.edu| www.metbhujbalknowledgecity.ac.in ISO: 9001 - 2008 certified MET is an NGO in Special Consultative Status with United Nations (ECOSOC)

Minutes of Meeting (MoM)

Academic Year: 2023-24 (Sem-I)

Date: 12/08/2023

Venue: Conference room, Dept. of Mechanical Engineering.

Minutes:

Dr M P Ray, Head of Dept. welcomed the Academic Assessment and Quality Improvement Committee (AAQIC) members by the introductory speech.

- Discussed the reason for formation of AAQIC.
- Discussed the academic activities of last academic year. Checked the result analyses of students and provided some inputs by Dr. S D Kalpande.
- Placement record and training activities of last academic year are checked by Mr. Roshan Pardeshi and Mr. Hitendra Jadhav, also suggested some industries for training.
- Some ideas for Project work in current academic year are given by Committee members. Suggested some Industries to carry a project work for students to solve live Industrial problems.
- Discussed about latest technological areas/domains to schedule the expert talks by Industrial Expert(s) in current academic year.

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Position	Sign
01.	Dr. V. P. Wani	Principal	Chairman	Z
02.	Dr. M. P. Ray	HOD	Convener	NU
03.	Dr. S. D. Kalpande	Vice Principal and Professor, GGSCOE & RC, Nashik	Academic Representative	Aun
04.	Dr. P. R. Baviskar	Professor, SITRC, Nashik	Academic Representative	<u> </u>
05.	Mr. T. S. Suryawanshi	CEQ, Gurudev Enterprises, Nashik	Industry Representative	in the
06.	Mr. Roshan Pardeshi	CEO, Mechvision, Nashik	Industry Representative	5
Ó7.	Mr. Hitendra Jadhav	Nikola Automation, Nashik	Alumni Representative	the -
08.	Dr. H. A. Chavan	Associate Professor	Faculty Representative	albarror
09.	Dr. S. R. Suryawanshi	Associate Professor	Faculty Representative	¥.

• Vote of thanks is presented by Dr. H A Chavan.