## MET Bhujbal Knowledge City

## Institute of Engineering

## **MET's Institute of Engineering**

Bhujbal Knowledge City, Adgaon, Nashik Governing Body

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Member Category	Designation
1	Mrs. Minatai C. Bhujbal	Chief Trustee, Mumbai Educational Trust	Chairperson
2	Mr. Pankaj C. Bhujbal	Nominee of the Trust	Member
3	Mr. Samir M. Bhujbal	Nominee of the Trust	Member
4	Dr. Shefali S. Bhujbal	Nominee of the Trust	Member
5	Mr. Dilip Khaire	Nominee of the Trust	Member
6	Mr. Madhukar Brahmankar	Industrialist / Technologist / Educationalist Nominated by Registered Trust	Member
7	Mr. Shrikant Diwate	Industrialist / Technologist / Educationalist Nominated by Registered Trust	Member
8	Dr. Manohar G. Chaskar	Nominee of Savitribai Phule Pune University	Member
9	Prof. G. V. Garje	Nominee of the State Government  – Jt. Director of Technical Education (Ex-Officio) M.S.	Member
10	State Govt. Nominee	Industrialist / Technologist / Educationalist Nominated by the State Govt.	Member
11	Dr. Madan U. Kharat	Teacher Nominated by Principal	Member
12	Dr. Namita R. Kale	Teacher Nominated by Principal	Member
13	Dr. Vijaykumar P. Wani	Principal	Member Secretary

MET's Institute of Engineering Bhujbal Knowledge City 4t. Adgaon, Tal. & Dist: Nashik-3

Adgaon, Nashik - 422 003

Mobile: (91) 09881100099 | Tel.: (0253) 2303515 | Telefax: (0253) 2303203 E-mail: enquiries@bkc.met.edu | www.metbhujbalknowledgecity.ac.in ISO 9001-2008 certified MET is an NGO in Special Consultative Status with United Nations (ECOSOC)