## MET Bhujbal Knowledge City

## Institute of Engineering

## **MET's Institute of Engineering**

Bhujbal Knowledge City, Adgaon, Nashik

## College Development Committee

Sr. No.	Member Category	Name of Member
1	Chairperson of the management or his nominee ex-officio Chairperson	Dr. Jitendra Wagh
2	Secretary of the management or his nominee	Dr. Shefali Bhujbal
3	Head of department, to be nominated by the principal	Dr. Madan Kharat
4	Member – Teaching staff	Prof. Sandip Patil
5	Member – Teaching staff	Dr. Dnyaneshwar Ahire
6	Member – Teaching staff	Dr. Namita Kale
7	Member – Non Teaching staff	Mr. Shambhu Prasad
8	Local Member	Mr. M. N. Brahmankar
9	Local Member	Mr. Avinsah Shirode
10	Local Member	Dr. Kailas Kamod
11	Local Member	Mr. Vikram Bodke
12	Co-ordinator, Internal Quality Assurance Committee of the College	Dr. V. J. Gond
13	Member of the College Student's Council	Ms. Kaveri Dhikale
14	Member of the College Student's Council	Mr. Om Kadam
15	Principal of the College – Member Secretary	Dr. V. P. Wani

Principal Principal MET's Institute of Engineering, Bhujbal Knowledge City 4t. Adgaon, Tal. & Dist: Nashik-3

Adgaon, Nashik - 422 003

Mobile: (91) 09881100099 | Tel.: (0253) 2303515, | Telefax: (0253) 2303203 E-mail: enquiries@bkc.met.edu | www.metbhujbalknowledgecity.ac.in ISO 9001-2008 certified MET is an NGO in Special Consultative Status with United Nations (ECOSOC)