## MET Bhujbal Knowledge City

## Institute of Engineering

MET/BKC/IOE/AR/2023-24

Date: 01/12/2023

## Anti-ragging committee

Following staff members are appointed as member of Anti-ragging committee for the academic year 2023-24 and performs the duty as per rules and regulation given by the AICTE/UGC.

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Cell No.
1	Dr. V. P. Wani	Chairman	9372670533
2	Mr. Dilip Khaire	Civil Society Representative	9850491303
3	By Designation: Police Inspector	Police Administration Representative	0253- 32629837
4	Mr. Nitin Raka	Local Media Representative	9822118338
5	Ms. Rekha Nadgowda	NGO Representative	9823062366
6	Prof. Rajesh Rehpade	Faculty Representative	9822202099
7	Mr. Ramesh Kadam	Parents Representative	8007127456
8	Ms. Kaveri Dhikale	Students Representative (Fresher's)	9881687695
9	Mr. Om Kadam	Students Representative (Seniors)	9325961613
10	Mr. Shambhu Prasad	Non Teaching Representative	9158220618
11	Ms. Pratiksha Raul	Girls Hostel Warden	9372341038

Principal
Principal
MET's Institute of Engineering,
Bhujbal Knowledge City
At, Adgson, Tal. & Dist: Nashik-3

Adgaon, Nashik - 422 003

Mobile: (91) 09881100099 | Tel.: (0253) 2303515 | Telefax: (0253) 2303203

E-mail: enquiries@bkc.met.edu | www.metbhujbalknowledgecity.ac.in
ISO 9001-2008 certified MET is an NGO in Special Consultative Status with United Nations (ECOSOC)